Pages

Wednesday, February 27, 2008

Come Chat With Teresa Collins

Teresa Collins will hold a chat at Making Memories For You on February 29, from 7:00 - 8:00 pm Mountain Standard Time.

For those of you that are like me...that will be 8:00 - 9:00 pm Central Standard Time, 9:00 - 10:00 pm Eastern Standard Time, and 6:00 - 7:00 pm Pacific Standard Time.

So join us in the chat room at Making Memories For You. We would love to see you there.

Until next time!

1 comment:

Stacy said...

ohh.....sorry I missed that!! I bet it was good!